Ashutosh Rana

Ashutosh Rana was born on 10 November 1967.His Original name is Ramnarayan Neekhra but he known professionally as Ashutosh Rana. He is from Gadarwara dist. - Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh state. He is an Indian actor, working in Marathi, Telugu, Kannada, Tamil film & Hindi. He started his career with the television. He has also won two Filmfare Awards for Dushman and Sangharsh.He went to the National School of Drama, New Delhi and studied acting. He has done many plays with theatre guru Satyadev Dubey in Prithvi Theatre.

Rajat Kapoor

Rajat Kapoor is an Indian actor, writer and director born in 1961 in Delhi. In 1983 he joined the theatre group Chingari in Delhi, later moving to Pune to attend the Film and Television Institute of India. Rajat Kapoor is a well known name for film critics and parallel cinema lovers. For his independent film ‘Raghu Romeo’. He received a Best Indian Film Award at the 2003 Bombay International Film Festival. Further, he won the National Film Award for the same. Rajat Kapoor has written, directed and appeared in many critically acclaimed films including Corporate, Bheja Fry, and also as Muhammad Ali Jinnah in a UK television film.

Jayant Deshmukh

Jayant Deshmukh is a very famous filmography artist and producer in the Bollywood film industry. He made his debut in Indian Television in the year 1995 as a filmography artist in the TV series Panch Parameshwar. The TV series was a big hit, and he got much praise for his work. In the year 1997, he was the filmography artist of the art direction Prologue.

Jyoti Kapoor

Jyoti Kapur Das is a popular Director. She is a good writer also. she was born in Karnal, Haryana and educated in Chandigarh India. Jyoti Kapoor is an Indian screenplay writer, working Hindi Entertainment industry.She has written dialogues for the 2011 feature film Kaccha Limboo and then, penned down the story for Invitation of Love (2014).

Swanand Kirkire

Swanand Kirkire was born on 1972 in Indore, India. He is an Indian lyricist, playback singer, writer, assistant director, actor and dialogue writer. He moved to Delhi after doing his graduation in commerce. In 1996, Swanand graduated from National School of Drama and started doing theatre. He won the National Film Award for Best Lyrics twice: first in 2006 for the song "Bande Me Tha Dum...Vande Mataram" from the film Lage Raho Munna Bhai, and then in 2009, for the song "Behti Hawaa Sa Tha Woh..." from the film 3 Idiots. He received Filmfare Award in 2005.

Madan Mohan Danish

Madan Mohan Danish is a poet, writer and broadcaster. He is a modern poet with profound sensibilities, has earned a name for himself on the literary firmament in a very short span with his insightful and sunlit compositions. His listeners admire him for his velvety poetry which not only touch the human soul but also stirs conscience by commenting on the contemporary issues that concern society. Working currently as Program Executive at All India Radio, he often finds himself penning down his musings. He was conferred upon the highly coveted Madhya Pradesh Urdu Academy Award in the year 2009. His commendable work has also earned him the Vasudev Sharan Chaturvedi Rashtriya Samman, Jaipur and the Mrignayani Purskaar.

Rajesh Reddy

Rajesh Reddy is a poet and has brought out his collection by the title "Falak Bhar Udaan". Monthly Shair has published an exclusive coverage on him in its September 2010 issue. He was born on July 22, 1952 at Nagpur and brought up in Rajashtan. He started his career as a Hindi journalist and then joined All-India Radio. At present, he is the station director of AIR Mumbai. Rajesh Reddy is also a music director.

Iqbal Ashar

Iqbal Ashar was born on 26 October 1965 in a middle-class family in Kucha Chelan.Delhi. Iqbal Ashar's schooling did not include Urdu in his course of study. But he not only continued his interest in Urdu through Urdu magazines but gave it a sense of direction. He did his BA (Hons) from Zakir Hussain Delhi College. Although he could not continue his education after the first year, he composed his lines to the rhythms of film songs and kept humming, Ashar's inclination for music inspired him towards poetic rhythms and that is why he had achieved Command on Urdu Ghazals.

Sheen Kaaf Nizam

Sheen Kaaf Nizam, born in the year 1947 in Jodhpur, India. He is an Urdu poet and literary scholar. His birth name is Shiv Kishan Bissa. He has edited many volumes of poets in Devanagari including Deewan-e- Ghalib and Deewan-e-Mir. Nizam's poetry collection “Gumshuda Dair ki Gunjti Ghantiyan” won the 2010 Sahitya Akadami Award in Urdu.

Shakeel Azmi

Shakeel Azmi was born on 20 April 1971 in Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India. He is an indian Lyricist, poet and writer. He has worked for many films as a lyricist like Zid, 1921, Shadi Me Zaroor Aana, Article 15, Mulk, Tum Bin 2, 1920 evil returns, Madhoshi , Zeher , Haunted, etc. Shakeel Azmi is an excellent lyricist, serious writer and prolific poet, who has worked in several films and has written books also. He has participated in countless international mushairas.